Fulbright Scholars

Senior Scholars and Post-Doctoral Scholars funded by NSF, NASA/UNCF, Fulbright and McArthur Foundation

The ICITD has employed and mentored several Senior and Post Doctoral Scholars over the years

Prof. Bangaly Kaba, Ph.D

Mentored 2007-2008, NSF Funded, Currently Associate Professor, International University of Grand-Bassam, Cote d'Ivoire
link to bio

Dr. Ghislaine Yop, MD

Mentored 2007-2008, NSF Funded
link to bio

Dr. Richard Boateng, Ph.D

Mentored 2008-2010, NSF Funded, Currently Senior Lecturer, University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana
link to bio

Dr. Mengistu Kifle, Ph.D

Mentored-2010, Fulbright Funded
link to bio

Dr. Boluwaji Akinnuwesi

Mentored 2010-2011, NSF Funded, Currently Lecturer, Lagos State University, Nigeria
link to bio

Prof. Longe Olumide

Mentored 2009-2010, McArthur Foundation Funded Fulbright Funded, Currently Associate Professor and Head of Department, Adeleke University, Nigeria
link to bio

Prof. Charles Ayo

Fulbright Scholar, 2012, Currently Professor and Vice Chancellor(University President), Covenant University, Nigeriae
link to bio